The Weiss Lutebook

Click on a movement to download the PDF

Ten Pieces by S. L. Weiss and Anonymous from the Warsaw MS

Pieces by S.L. Weiss and Anonymous for 13 course lute from the Warsaw lute MS

1. Prelude by Weiss
2. Allegro in D, S. L. Weiss
3. Allemande by Weiss
4. Courente by Weiss
5. Menuet by Weiss
6. Presto by Weiss
7. Fuga Allegro du M. Weis
8. Courante de Weis in A
9. Andante by Anonymous
10. Fuga by Anonymous

Preface to the Weiss Lutebook by Clive Titmuss

Comments are closed.