The Venegas de Henestrosa Vihuela (Guitar) Book

Click on a movement to download the PDF

Five Pieces from Libro de Cifra Nueva (1557)

transposed and arranged for vihuela/guitar in number tablature

1. Fantasia V
2. Fantasia IV
3. Fantasia III.2 (original pitch)
4. Fantasia III
5. Fantasia II
6. Tiento I

Preface to the Venegas Vihuela Book

Comments are closed.